我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
哥伦比亚

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

哥伦比亚 汽车租赁 租车价格对比

哥伦比亚 汽车租赁 提供对比所有主要和独立的汽车租赁提供商,以及在线即时预订租车业务的选项。 我们在哥伦比亚的全部主要城市提供租车服务,您最多可节省40%。

哥伦比亚 汽车租赁展示了包括Sixt, CarTrawler在内所有领先汽车租赁提供商的价格比较,能让您找到最佳的汽车租赁交易。

使用我们的哥伦比亚汽车租赁报价系统 ,能让您在2分钟内获得哥伦比亚所有提供商的对比。 然后选择您中意的汽车租赁公司和租车费率。 我们能在每个目的地提供种类繁多的的车辆,从廉价的经济性汽车一直到豪华敞篷车。 现在就开始,仅需填写一份表格即可获得网上即时报价。

绕过哥伦比亚

哥伦比亚是世界的旅游胜地之一。它提供了惊人的网站,为所有游客想要探索这片土地。这个国家有令人难忘的冒险和活动的大渠道。你会发现有趣的文化融合的结局团体,以及历史废墟。它是在拉美地区的第四大经济体。其生产之间是咖啡、 鲜花、 翡翠、 煤和石油。万一您计划访问哥伦比亚,它是一个不错的主意,你练习你基本的西班牙井。虽然它认为英语语言国家的语言,西班牙语为官方语言。哥伦比亚与委内瑞拉秘鲁巴拿马厄瓜多尔巴西的周边国家共享其物理特征。

多样文化遗产

这个国家有不同民族特色混合种族和当地居民。这种多样性为哥伦比亚提供了丰富的文化遗产。殖民城镇、 节日和七的教科文组织世界遗产站点是您访问哥伦比亚的原因。美洲原住民,受其文化习俗和欧洲背景-尤其是西班牙人。您还将注意非洲美洲和加勒比地区的影响。

有趣的菜品种和语言的宗教,是文化的这个令人惊叹的一部分。如果你想要参与其中一些哥伦比亚的最佳文化节日,查询从当地社区。有大量的一年四季都跳舞活动、 节日、 嘉年华和表演。对这些令人难忘的事件快速游游客选择租车服务。这方便容易和方便的旅行。

多样的生态系统

哥伦比亚拥有最多样化的生态系统之一。它有各种各样的风景的山脉、 森林、 热带草原和海岸线。这也描述了在气候区设有无树木草原区、 温带的土地、 森林和雪区。其河流漏入的亚马逊河流域、 太平洋和加勒比地区。

高地

城市中心的大多数是在安第斯山脉内。这条山脉连接哥伦比亚、 厄瓜多尔和委内瑞拉。它是一部分的火圈和火山爆发是常见。全国有 15 主要火山。要对这些城市的大多数旅行您需要一种可靠的运输模式。如果你运作预算紧张,你无须担心,因为你可以从众多的汽车租赁机构 c 堆租车服务。从安第斯山脉周围环境可以轻松定位的热带稀树草原和奥里诺科河流域为哥伦比亚的功能的更多意见。

亚马逊雨林

哥伦比亚的生态系统的各种吸引了游客的观光和其他的探险队。这是在夏季的流行网站访客寻求酷森林环境的舒适。其亚马孙河流域是回家到 Amacayacu 国家公园。在亚马逊河,你会发现世界上的动物和植物物种的一半。还有一些昆虫和鱼类品种从其河流域。游客前往该区域有最佳的渡假村、 酒店和汽车旅馆从城市内 ;包括莱蒂西亚。

加勒比和太平洋海岸线

这是非洲大陆濒临太平洋和大西洋的唯一国家。从这些,你会发现,壮观的加勒比和太平洋群岛。跨越大洋的难忘之旅,请尝试在卡塔赫纳和圣玛尔塔的游轮。你可以租一辆车从内地到便宜价格在群岛。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016


“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016



Codyv187 - May 12, 2016


“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016


Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com

Colombia Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Colombia car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Colombia and you can save up to 40%.

Colombia Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Colombia car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Colombia. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Get Around Colombia

Colombia is one of the world’s tourist destinations. It provides amazing sites for all tourists who want to explore this land. The country has great avenues for memorable adventures and activities. You will find interesting cultures of the indigenes groups, as well as historical ruins. It is the fourth largest economy in Latin America. Among its produce is coffee, flowers, emerald, coal and oil. In case you are planning a visit to Colombia, it is a good idea that you practice your basic Spanish well. Although it considers the English language a national language, Spanish is the official language. Colombia shares its physical features with neighboring countries namely Venezuela, Peru, Panama, Ecuador and Brazil.

Diverse cultural heritage

The country has a diverse ethnicity featuring mixed races and native inhabitants. This diversity gives Colombia a rich cultural heritage. Colonial towns, festivals, and the seven UNESCO World heritage Sites are reasons for you to visit Colombia. Its cultural practices are influenced by Native American, and European backgrounds-especially the Spanish. You will also notice African American and Caribbean influences.

Religion, interesting cuisine varieties and language are part of this amazing culture.  If you wish to participate in some of Colombia’s best cultural festivals, inquire from the local communities. There is a great deal of dancing activities, festivals, carnivals and performances all the year round. For a quick tour to these memorable events, tourists opt for car hire services. This facilitates easy and convenient travel.

Varied ecosystem

Colombia has one of the most diverse ecosystems. It has a varied landscape of mountains, forests, tropical grassland and coastline. This is also depicted in the climatic zones featuring the treeless grassland zones, temperate lands, forested and snow zones. Its rivers drain into the Amazonian Basin, Pacific and Caribbean.

The Highlands

Most of the urban centers are within the Andes Mountains. This mountain range connects Colombia, Ecuador and Venezuela. It is part of the ring of Fire and volcanic eruptions are common. The country has 15 major volcanoes. To travel to most of these cities you need a reliable mode of transport. If you are operating on a tight budget, you need not worry since you can get c heap car hire services from the numerous car rental agencies. From the Andes surroundings you can easily locate the savanna and Orinoco River basin for greater views of Colombia’s features.  

The Amazonian Rainforests

The wide variety of the ecosystem in Colombia attracts tourists for sightseeing and other expeditions. This is a popular site in summer time as visitors seek the comfort of the cool forest environment. Its Amazon basin is home to the Amacayacu National park. In the Amazon, you will find half of the world’s animal and plant species. There are insects and fish varieties from its river basin too. Tourists visiting the region have the best resorts, hotels and motels from cities within; including Leticia.  

Caribbean and Pacific coastline

This is the only country in the continent bordering both the Pacific and Atlantic. From these, you will find the spectacular Caribbean and Pacific islands. For a memorable tour across the oceans, try the cruise ships at Cartagena and Santa Marta. You can hire a car from the mainland to the islands at cheap rates.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165